VILLAGE OF OAKWOOD TAX INCENTIVE REVIEW COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEETING December 10th, 2024

5:30 p.m. AGENDA

- 1. Open Tax Incentive Review Council Committee Meeting
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call

Council President	Erica L. Nikolic**	Mayor	Gary Gottschalk
President Pro Tempore	Johnnie A. Warren**	Law	James Climer
Ward 1 Councilperson	Taunya Scruggs	Finance	Brian L. Thompson
Ward 2 Councilperson	Eloise Hardin	Service	Tom Haba
Ward 3 Councilperson	Paggie Matlock	Fire	Dave Tapp
Ward 4 Councilperson	Mary Davis	Police	Mark Garratt
Ward 5 Councilperson	Candace S. Hill*	Building	Daniel Marinucci
	(formerly Williams)	Engineer	Matt Jones
		Recreation	Carlean Perez

*Chairman of Committee

**Members of Committee

- 4. Matters as deemed appropriate
- 5. Review of relevant legislation and information
- 6. Presentation by Matthew Stuczynski, Municipal Advisor, and discussion
- 7. Adjournment