VILLAGE OF OAKWOOD FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

December 30th, 2024 4:30 p.m. AGENDA

- 1. Open Finance Committee Meeting
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call

Council President	Erica L. Nikolic	Mayor	Gary Gottschalk
President Pro Tempore	Johnnie A. Warren	Law	James Climer
Ward 1 Councilperson	Taunya Scruggs	Finance	Brian L. Thompson
Ward 2 Councilperson	Eloise Hardin	Service	Tom Haba
Ward 3 Councilperson	Paggie Matlock	Fire	Dave Tapp
Ward 4 Councilperson	Mary Davis	Police	Mark Garratt
Ward 5 Councilperson	Candace S. Hill*	Building	Daniel Marinucci
		Engineer	Matt Jones
		Recreation	Carlean Perez

*Chairman of Finance Committee

4. Budget Review:

Police Department

Fire Department

Service Department

- 5. July's Monthly Reports
- 6. Other Finance Committee Matters As Deemed Appropriate
- 7. Adjournment