VILLAGE OF OAKWOOD FINE ARTS COMMITTEE MEETING

January 22nd, 2025 6:00 p.m. AGENDA



- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call

Council President	Erica L. Nikolic	Mayor	Gary Gottschalk
President Pro Tempore	Johnnie A. Warren	Law	James Climer
Ward 1 Councilperson	Taunya Scruggs*	Finance	Brian L. Thompson
Ward 2 Councilperson	Eloise Hardin**	Service	Tom Haba
Ward 3 Councilperson	Paggie Matlock	Fire	Dave Tapp
Ward 4 Councilperson	Mary Davis**	Police	Mark Garratt
Ward 5 Councilperson	Candace S. Hill	Building	Daniel Marinucci
		Engineer	Matt Jones
		Recreation	Carlean Perez

^{*} Fine Arts Committee Chair

- 4. Discussion of 2025 potential vendors with the Recreation Commission
- 5. Other matters deemed necessary
- 6. Adjournment

^{**}Fine Arts Committee members